Once upon a time, I fell in love with a boy I shouldn't have.

He made love to me and left town without saying goodbye.
But then, he came back.

He saved my life that day. My guardian angel dressed in black.
A man with love in his smile and blood on his hands.
A man with friends just as ruthless and deadly as he is.
A man with enemies who'll never stop hunting us until he's dead.

He made love to me and left town with a promise to keep me safe. To kill them all. To return home and make me his bride.

I believed him. Why wouldn't I?
I won't make that mistake again.

Cruel Love


Killer Love, #6
Series with cliffhangers. Must be read in order.

Release Date:

November 19, 2019

Buy Now:

Amazon US
Amazon UK

This title was originally published as No Fury by Tabatha Kiss.

Also in this Series:

Killer Love, #1
Secret Love, #2
Tainted Love, #3
Broken Love, #4
Mad Love, #5
Endless Love, #7