Loving her was a mistake.
Losing her was even worse.

I promised to protect her. I told her everything was going to be all right.
In the end, I couldn’t protect her. I couldn’t keep her safe from the people who wanted me dead.

They think they’ve won. They think they’ve finally beaten me after all this time.
But all they’ve done is awaken the beast within.

I promised to protect her.
And I never break a promise.

Endless Love


Killer Love, #7
Series with cliffhangers. Must be read in order.

Release Date:

December 10, 2019

Buy Now:

Amazon US
Amazon UK

This title was originally published as No Fury by Tabatha Kiss.

Also in this Series:

Killer Love, #1
Secret Love, #2
Tainted Love, #3
Broken Love, #4
Mad Love, #5
Cruel Love, #6